Term Dates and Other Events For Your Diary

2017-2018

Autumn Term Tuesday 29th August 2017  –

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October 2017 –

Friday 20th October 2017

Spring Term Tuesday 9th January 2018 –

Friday 23rd March 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 –

Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term Monday 9th April 2018 –

Friday 13th July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 –

Friday 1st June 2018

 

SPECIAL DATES

 

Teacher Days:

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

 

 

All  other holiday dates can be found here.

 

Key Dates for Your Diary this term  2017

Please see the latest school newsletter